Contact Us

Address

15507 E. 18th Ave
Aurora, CO 80011
View Larger Map

Phone: (303) 341-2020
Toll Free: (800) 332-1338
Fax: (303) 360-6046
duane@denvereast.com


President, Sales Manager
Duane Freund
Duane@denvereast.com
Sales and Purchasing
Allen McNew
allen@denvereast.com
 
 
 
Parts Manager, Used Parts, Accounts Receivable
Shane Maston
Shane@denvereast.com
Controller, Human Resources
Tenyou Soon Fah
Tenyou@denvereast.com
Accounts Payable
Betty Nguyen
Betty@denvereast.com
Freight Brokerage, Container Loading
Bill Edlin
Billdemc@gmail.com
Auto Sales
Zaki
Zsardini@aol.com

Email Us

* Denotes a required field







For security purposes, please enter the characters from the box above:
Site Hosted By...MachineryTrader.com®
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2013. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission. Machinery Trader and Machinery Trader Marketbook are registered trademarks of Sandhills Publishing Company.

Privacy Policy